Low-rise Residential New Construction Program

Conservation Services Group - Contact Information

Albany, NY Office – Main Number - (518) 207-4500

To view summary information or details related to the Low-rise Residential New Construction Programs, please visit:
http://www.nyserda.ny.gov/PON2309

Implementation Staff

Michael Burke
Program Manager
Phone: (518) 207-4525
Mike.Burke@csgrp.com

Andréa Takacs-Carvalho
Program Operations Manager (HERS Provider Liaison)
Phone: (347) 442-3948
Andrea.Carvalho@csgrp.com

Rachael Murray
Project Manager (Low-rise Multi-unit Projects)
Phone: (518) 207-4503
Rachael.Murray@csgrp.com

Lisa Diffenback
Senior Account Manager
(Partner & Marketing Support/Business Development, Eastern/Downstate NY)
Phone: (518) 207-4532
Lisa.Diffenback@csgrp.com

Andy Kambourelis
Senior Account Manager
(Partner & Marketing Support/Business Development; Central/Western NY)
Phone: (518) 430-4205
Andy.Kambourelis@csgrp.com

Louis Marrongelli
Senior Technical Support Analyst
Phone: (518) 378-6782
Louis.Marrongelli@csgrp.com

Bob Grindrod
Senior Technical Support Analyst
Phone: (315) 559-9118
Robert.Grindrod@csgrp.com

Suzanne Flaum
Program Coordinator (Builder Incentive Applications)
Phone: (518) 207-4503
NYBuilderIncentives@csgrp.com

Kara Faraone
Marketing Specialist (Cooperative Advertising Incentive Applications)
Phone: (518) 207-4516
NYBuilderCoop@csgrp.com



Conservation Services Group